Friends links

Celebrants

Bev Kerr, 027-313 58 41, weddingwise.co.nz

John Taylor, 027-349 85 76, diandjohn@clear.net.nz

Viv Pearce,   vivpearsecelebrant.co.nz

Jo Smith,  hawkesbaycelebrant.com

Vicky Russell, , creativecelebrant.co.nz

Beauty

Sue Hardy – Hair and makeup artist, 021-465126, suzannemhardy@hotmail.com

Candice Dear – Mobile makeup artist,  embellishme.co.nz

Vania Bailey – Makeup artist, vania.co.nz

Cushla Bower – Makeup artist,   cushlabower.com

Makeup by Charlotte – facebook: Make up by Charlotte NZ

Trish @ Lashworx -eyelash extensions –  lashworx.com

Tanning – sprayofsunshine.co.nz

Hair

Sue Hardy – Hair and makeup artist, 021-465126, suzannemhardy@hotmail.com

Abby Schofield –  abbyschofieldhair

Pure Hair – purehair.co.nz

Flowers

Lushka – Kim McMillan – lushka.co.nz

Magdalen Hill – Tony McGregor – magdalenhill.co.nz

Flowers by Chilton – flowersbychilton.co.nz

Zinnia Floral Design – zinnia.co.nz

Dress / Shoes

RSVP Couture – rsvpcouture.co.nz

Gowns on Gloucester – gownsongloucester.co.nz

Rowan McLennan Design – Rowan McLennan Design

Trousseau Bridal Shoes – trosseaubridalshoes.co.nz

Suit

Thomson’s suits – thomsonssuits.co.nz

Alexander’s Hastings – alexandersmenswear.co.nz

Alexander’s on Tennyson / Napier – alexandersontennyson.co.nz

Van Meer Suit Hire, Palmerston – vanmeer.co.nz

Cars & Transport

Hooters – Vintage & Classic car hire – hooters-hire.co.nz

Classic Limousines – www.classiclimo.co.nz

Hawke’s Bay Express train – hbexpress.co.nz

Art Deco Bus hire – decocitydiscoverer.co.nz

Nimons Buses – nimons.co.nz

Bluewater Limo & Hummer hire – bluewaterhotel.co.nz

Video & Photobooth

Grant Meyer video – mayer.co.nz

Photobooth – portablepaparazzi.co.nz

Photobooth – photoboothfun.co.nz

Cakes

MJ’s cakes – mjscakes.co.nz

Cindy’s cakes – cindyscakes.co.nz

Utopia cakes – utopia cakes

Jacinda’s cakes – jacinda’s cakes

Music

Ben Throp – Band and Guitar/acustic – benthrop.bandcamp.com

Dave Boston – acoustic guitar – daveboston.net

Confetti Quartet – confettimusic.co.nz

Romanza String Quartet – romanza.co.nz

DJ Max Kelly – djmax.co.nz

Volume DJ – volumedj.co.nz

Wine Country Entertainment DJ – winecountryentertainment.co.nz

Naked Gun – band – nakedgunband.co.nz

Stolen Records – band – stolen records

The Kawekas – band – the kawekas

Accessories / Miscellaneous

Style me vintage – vintage accessories rental – stylemevintage

Magdalen Hill event styling – magdalenhillevents

Paperstudio – wedding stationary – paperstudio.co.nz

Premier Loo’s – portable toilet hire – premierloos.co.nz

Mardigras Event Hire – mardigrasevents.co.nz